Term Dates

Autumn 2022

Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022
Ends: Tuesday 20 December 2022 (School Closes at 1.15pm)

Spring 2023

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half term: 
Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023
Ends:
 Friday 31 March 2023

Summer 2023

Starts: Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
May Day: Monday 1 May 2023 (School Closed)
Half term: Monday 29 May – Friday 9 June 2023
Ends: Friday 21 July 2023 (School Closes at 1.15pm) 

Spring 2022 (current Year)

Spring 2022
Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

Summer 2022 (current Year)

Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day: Monday 2 May 2022 (School Closed)
Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
Queen's Platinum Jubilee: Monday 6th June 2022 (School Closed)
INSET: Tuesday 7th June – Friday 10 June 2022 (School Closed)
Ends: Friday 22 July 2022 (School Closes at 1.15pm)