Term Dates

Autumn 2020

Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020
Half term: Monday 26 October – Wednesday 4 November 2020
Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 (School Closes at 1.15pm)

Spring 2021

Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
Ends: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer 2021

Starts: Monday 12 April 2021
May Day: Monday 3 May 2021 (School Closed)
Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
INSET: Monday 7 June – Friday 11 June 2021 (School Closed)
Ends: Friday 23 July 2021 (School Closes at 1.15pm)